Where does the time go ...

It feels as though time is just running away from me! Another week has passed.. What do I have to say for it? Nothing special really – which feels like such a waste! I wake up and go to school all day, or I wake up and work all day long, then home to a lonely apartment (Eric is in Poland until Saturday) and get ready for the next day… What has happened to the spontaneity of my life? I guess this is all part of being an ‘adult’ in the real world.  So I probably shouldn’t complain!

I am finally finished with school for the summer – YES! Although I still have an assignment to finish for September; no classes, which means no more trips by train to Västerås.  Very nice feeling indeed!

Update on Wedding plans : Eric and I made a list the other day of everything we still need to get done or ready for the 18/7… and let me say it was VERY LONG… but that’s all part of the fun J and we have lots of friends willing to help! Oh and I am still on a hunt for a pair of shoes – it would seem that every pair I try on aren’t in the store in the colour I would want or size – ideas anyone??

I am free for the rest of the week, (lucky is such great weather out! :p) my only real consistent free time until week 32.. fun fun fun!

Well time for a walk now I think......

P.s    If anyone is up for partying this weekend let me know! I want to go out and let loose! Haha….

Bye Bye for now


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0