Difficult!

When did everything get so hard? Why does life have to be so difficult all the time?
Sometimes being an adult sucks... paying bills, working and having responsibilities sucks..
It feels like i work my ass off and have nothing to show for it! What happen to the idea of being young and carefree?
Think that went out the window..... What to do about it though? Just work through it as my wisy mummy says...
I just wish for once I could feel carefree and relaxed about everything thats happening, instead of stressed and worried.
How can you let go of these feelings, if you have no control of the outcomes, or over how everything is happening?

On a brighter note: in exactly 1 week I can get my PERMINANT RESIDENCE VISA!! yay :)

And a note to everyone else - on the 4th of July its Girls Night at my place! Everyone that wants to come let me know :)

Until later ... Caio

Kommentarer
Postat av: Johanna

Right there with ya :( Jag känner mig sannerligen inte young and carefree. Jag oroar mig jämt och ständigt :( Om det är såhär att vara vuxen, it totally sucks!



Had a crappy crappy day at work also :( Plus att det inte verkar som att jag kan få ledigt den 4-5 juli heller :(

2009-06-23 @ 19:05:11
URL: http://imica.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emma

4 juli... tror jag kan.. vet inte hur de ser ut me jobb :/ så sjukt mkt o göra i sumpan! jag håller på öppet :D

2009-07-01 @ 12:43:29
URL: http://m0e.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0