Exciting or Stressfull?

They say that the week before your wedding is meant to be one of the happiest times of your life.. Waiting for the excitment and celebrations to come.. In my opinion it is the complete opposite - stress, stress and more stress! Which explains why I haven't been blogging so much! (Sorry readers :p)
There is so much to do and so many people to please that you kind of lose track of enjoying it and embrasing your last week as a 'single'.  Having my family so far away hasn't been helping :( Are they dissapointed in me, are they truly happy for me  (even though im in Sweden and they're all the way in Australia)?? Sometimes it seems hard to tell.... I think this week is the most i've ever missed them..... Oh well, I will just have to wait until next year!

One of my brothers - Gordon, came on Sunday evening to spend the next two weeks with Eric and I.  Its so much fun having him here and hanging out with him like we used to.. Not sure how Saturday will go for him (everything's in swedish)..
Yesterday Johanna and I got our 'make-up trial done by Emma, we're going to look gorgeous haha... she did a great job! I was trying to imagine myself in my dress, with my hair done up too... Mixed emotions there, but i cant wait for saturday; will be interestingn to see how eric reacts when i walk in the church!

Today i was in Västerås and got my Perminant Residence Visa - no more worrying if i will be able to stay in Sweden or not.. I can now be here as long as i like :)
Tommorrow will be another busy busy day, first I have to work till 13.00, then Straight out to the church and meet with the priest and practise everything for saturday!! Then maybe afterwork if anyones interested???

Thats all for now, im exhausted and hungry - time for dinner! Caio

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0