Surprise!

Yes this weekend has been full of surprises! What I thought i had planned and what actually happened were two totally different things!
I had planned to hang out with my friend Kat for the day - not doing anything special, just being with her.. So we started at my place having fika, then at around 11ish in the morning, the door bell rang.   And what do I find when open the door? 13 girls dressed in Pink! 13 girls eager to throw me a bachellorette party!! I can safely say that I had NO IDEA what so ever that they were going to show up like they did and wisp me away with them..
Firstly i was given a pink t-shirt saying 'The Future Mrs. Besterman' that i wore all day, and a pink tiarra and a list of all the items i would need for the day : 

- Your hottest party outfit and make-up
- Passport
- Bikini + towel
- Black socks
- Toothbrush
- 3 pairs of sexy underwear
- Deodorant
- 1 fork, 1 knife and 2 spoons
- ID
-  A winter hat
- and a cucumber

I had no idea what to think when i saw all those items, or my only thought was, what could i possibly need a cucumber for! haha.... Once my bag was packed we were then off - to Johanna's place for lunch and activities.. one of which included me finger painting a picture of Eric - haha!
Then we were off to a 'secret' location, which turned out to be Spakällan! so we had a a bubble pool and sauna all to ourselves there with champagne and snacks! Very relaxing :)
After we had finished there we were back at Johannas to get ready for the rest of the evening! PARTY!
Dinner at Åbryggan and VIP lounges at Harry's - with Champagne, fruit, strawberrys and cream and then Bicardi drinks for everyone!

This was one of the best surprises i have ever gotten... I couldnt have asked for anything more- hanging out and partying with my girlfriends all day long :)
I havent got any pictures to put up yet: soon hopefully!

Johanna M
Kat
Anna B
Emma
Ingela
Johanna G
Anna L
Cicilia
Lissie
Johanna N
Josephine
Sandra

So thank-you all so much for a super fun day and for sharing it with me :)
(Anna L and I at Harrry's!)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Hahaha.. vi ser svettiga ut. =P

2009-07-06 @ 23:27:17
URL: http://myworldmylife
Postat av: Anna

Och kolla va fet min arm ser ut. Ojojoj. Vilken tur att det både blev en joggingtur och en sväng till gymmet idag. =D

2009-07-06 @ 23:28:55
URL: http://myworldmylife

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0