Back to Reality

Back to reality.. Yes its now time to get back to reality.
I havent had a chance to blogg this past week... I have been busy 24/7

Where have I been you might wonder? Well no where inparticular... At home.. Getting Married :p
The 18/7 was a perfect day - great weather, perfect company, and SO much fun!
The day started with Johanna and I getting our hair done at 9am, then back home to eat and for Emma to fix our make-up, then 14.00 time for Lissie, Johanna Nykvist, Anna Lundborg, Emma Å, Johanna M and I to go out to the church: in a stretch Limo ofcourse!  We drove around town for an hour first and then out to Husby-Rekarne Kyrkan ( this was when I started to feel extremely nerveous!) .. Everything went perfectly, the ceremony wasn't too long and then after we could toast and mingle in the garden at the församlingshemmet :)

Things wouldnt have run so smoothly and perfectly if it wasnt for everyone that helped and made our day possible.. and for all the the guests that could come and join us :) THANK - YOU all so much.. it meant alot to us for you to be there!

My only family that could be here was one of my younger brothers Gordon ( who left Sweden on Tuesday :( ..) So Eric and I haven't really had time to fully 'enjoy' our married life yet.. but im not complaining, its not so often i see my family anyway!
Monday we went to Gröna Lund for the day which was heaps of fun - I dont think i've ever seen Gordon or Eric so scared before haha! and Tuesday I started back at work! yay...

We are planning our honeymoon tho, which will be sometime in September :) Rome for a week! Romantic, Cosy, and just Eric and I.. what else could i ask for?

I dont have all the pics from the wedding yet (so if you have any please send them to us ASAP!!) but here is one of 'the wedding party' ; The Best Man, The Bridesmaid, The Bride and Groom, and The Ring Barer and Flower Girl
(I have put a few pics up on Facebook too!)



Until next time ...Mwha


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0